Enter Your Weekend Sweetly

While popping into The Body Shop for a hostess gift I need for this weekend, I saw their awesome special of 30 percent off fragrances for men and women. So while I was waiting for the cashier to ring up my purchase I started randomly spritzing them. And boy was I surprised.
I absolutely love Indian Night Jasmine. While living in Tulbagh we had a gorgeous Jasmine creeper edging our rose garden and whenever it started to bloom I would know that Spring was on it’s way. This fragrance takes me right back to that glorious sunshine, happy feeling. I have been trying to find my fragrance identity for a while now and therefore whenever I pass a fragrance counter(no doubt high end) I always stop and sample.
000 (1 of 1)
And now I have found what I am looking for and at such a reasonable price too. I don’t know about you but I always hoard my fragrances and only use them on special nights and occasions but these are so reasonable that I bought both the fragrance mist and the eau de toilette and shall feel totally at ease even spritzing away even before gym.

The packaging is quite classic and will look beautiful on anyone’s dressing table or bathroom counter. This is definitely something I shall pick up again without the guilty feeling that Elijah will have to go without nappies.

Lots of love

Angela

One thought on “Enter Your Weekend Sweetly

Leave a Reply

