Treat Yourself, Mama.

As moms, we are so busy looking after everyone else that we tend to neglect ourselves every now and then. When it comes to shopping for pamper products for myself, I often can’t afford the popular brands that I know and love in store.

LisaHarrison (16 of 23).jpg

Unfortunately, I’m not a person who can put just anything onto my skin. However, the pro is that I have learnt to do research on what is and isn’t good for your skin in the first place. I can focus on putting the junk aside, and looking after my skin with products that won’t harm my body.

These Love Me products from Soap & Candle have no hidden ingredients. They are divine and leave me feeling TOTALLY pampered! Think ingredients like coconut oil, Epsom salts, Avo oil, Witch Hazel, Essential Oils, Beeswax, Goats Milk, Olive Oil, and Eucalyptus Oil – Totally natural!

These products have not harmed my skin at all and it feels wonderful to soak in a hot bath with a delicious bath bomb and just unwind after a long day fulfilling my duties as a mother to a toddler and looking after my very busy little family without having a skin reaction!

LisaHarrison (17 of 23).jpg

I am totally impressed that a busy mommy has taken the time out to do research on how to combine these ingredients to make products so wonderful! These are so affordable and a great gift for fellow mommy friends. A perfect baby shower idea that focuses on the mommy-to-be, too!

Have a look at the Soap and Candle Deli to keep up with their newest creations: https://www.facebook.com/soapandcandledeli/?fref=ts

Thanks for totally spoiling & pampering me, I feel like a new woman!

3 thoughts on “Treat Yourself, Mama.

Leave a Reply

